BOOK A PRIVATE SCREENING AND JOIN THE CLUB TODAY!

Gather your friends, family or book club and book a private, advance movie screening of the new comedy BOOK CLUB before it hits theatres!

Four lifelong friends’ lives are turned upside down to hilarious ends when their book club tackles the infamous Fifty Shades of Grey. From discovering new romance to rekindling old flames, they inspire each other to make their next chapter the best chapter.

To book an advance screening, buy out a show time, or purchase bulk tickets to this fun film, please contact one of the following theatre chains for the preferred theatre(s) in your area:

Create your own Book Club Happy Hour!

EMAIL OR CALL YOUR THEATRE TO BOOK A SCREENING TODAY!

NATIONAL THEATRE CHAINS

AMC THEATRES

Group Sales

913-213-2021

bookyourgroup@amctheatres.com

REGAL CINEMAS

Group Sales

1-800-792-8244

gsales@regmovies.com

CINEMARK THEATRES

Group Sales

1-800-CINEMARK

events@cinemark.com

THEATRE CHAIN CONTACT PHONE EMAIL
ALAMO DRAFTHOUSE Chris Randleman 512-971-3714 chris.randleman@drafthouse.com
ARCLIGHT/PACIFIC THEATRES N/A 310-855-8264 eventrequest@arclightcinemas.com
BOWTIE CINEMAS Joann Horwath 1-866-450-0443 specialevents@bowtiecinemas.com
CELEBRATION! CINEMA Caitlin Hopkins 616-447-4252 chopkins@celebrationcinema.com
COBB THEATRES Rachelle Capone 561-253-0821 rcapone@cobbtheatres.com
FLAGSHIP CINEMAS Pauline Mickel N/A paulinem@flagshipcinemas.com
FLIX BREWHOUSE Samantha Ricke 515-205-7820 sricke@flixbrewhouse.com
GOODRICH QUALITY THEATRES Contact Local Theatre N/A N/A
HARKINS THEATRES Danielle Betterman 480-627-7777 daniellebetterman@harkins.com
IPIC THEATERS N/A N/A events@ipic.com
LANDMARK THEATRES N/A 831-426-7507 scottg@landmarktheatres.com
MALCO THEATRES Karen Scott 901-761-3480 karen@malco.com
MARCUS THEATRES Clint Wisialowski 1-800-232-4625 events@marcustheatres.com
MEGAPLEX THEATRES Julene Jolley 801-304-4551 jjolley@megaplextheatres.com
MOVIE TAVERN N/A 266-448-0278 specialevents@movietavern.com
NATIONAL AMUSEMENTS/SHOWCASE Debbie Heller 781-349-4301 dheller@national-amusements.com
REGENCY THEATRES Crystal Witaker 818-532-0227 N/A
SANTA ROSA ENTERTAINMENT Mike Timko 707-523-1586 x20 miketimko@hotmail.com
SANTIKOS ENTERTAINMENT Staci Smith 281-239-4205 staci@santikos.com
SOUTHERN THEATRES Casey Fredrick 504-297-1133 x 228 cfredrick@southerntheatres.com
STUDIO MOVIE GRILL Kelly Walden 972-388-7888 x6 kwalden@studiomoviegrill.com
WARREN THEATRES Dan Gray 316-685-3773 x142 dan@warrentheatres.com